While we hate to see you go we understand that you may need to close or cancel your SmartrMail account.

If you're currently on a trial with us, all you need to do is uninstall the app from your ecommerce platform such as Shopify. We never charge you unless you upgrade to a paid plan, which you haven't. Once you uninstall, we'll delete all the data.

If you're currently on a paid plan with us, head to the billing page and click Cancel Subscription at the bottom of the page.

Once you've cancelled your subscription you will no longer be charged for SmartrMail. If you'd like to close your account you then need to uninstall the app from your e-commerce platform as mentioned above.

If you haven't already please contact us before you cancel. We'd love to help find a solution or help you out if you have any issues with the app. Reach out via the live chat or email [email protected] and we'll get back to you quickly.

Did this answer your question?